logo bi GVB Boodschapinstituut
Vandenbusschestraat 36
1030 Schaarbeek
02/241.73.87
boodschap.schaarbeek@gmail.com
Directeur: Ann Claes
Imelda GVB Imelda
Ninoofsesteenweg 130
1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
02/410.37.85
info@imeldabasisschool.be
Directeur: Sophie Van Kerkhove
Ursulinen GVB Instituut van de Ursulinen
Herkoliersstraat 65
1081 Koekelberg
02/411.86.40
Directie-Ursulinen@telenet.be
Directeur: Carine Timmermans
Lutgardis GVB Lutgardisschool
E. de Bécolaan 57
1050 Elsene
02/648.74.30
directie@lutgardis.be
Directeur: Cilia Vanden Houden
Mabo.bmp GVB Maria Boodschap
Vlaamsesteenweg 155
1000 Brussel
02/218.21.14
directie@mabobasis.be
Directeur: Kristof Danhieux
MDKS GVKS Mater Dei
Duizendmeterlaan 13
1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
02/779.09.94
kleuterschool@materdei-spw.be
Directeur: Patricia Berckmans
 logo_mater_dei GVLS Mater Dei
Luchtvaartlaan 70
1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
02/779.09.94
peter.janssens@materdei-spw.be
Directeur: Peter Janssens
Paruckschool GVKS Paruckschool
Paruckstraat 20
1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
02/411.84.57
paruckschool@gmail.com
Directeur: Marleen De Backer
SK GVLS Sint-Karelschool
Klokbloemenstraat 14
1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
02/410.83.64
directie@sintkarel.be
Directeur: Lieven Lemmens
 Sint Jan KS GVKS Sint-Jan-Berchmanscollege
R. Vanderweydenstraat 28
1000 Brussel
02/511.47.98
kleuterschool.sjb@dommel.be
Directeur: Lieve Segers
 SJB GVLS Sint-Jan-Berchmanscollege
Nieuwland 75
1000 Brussel
02/512.32.81
els.merens@sjbbrussel.be
Directeur: Els Merens
VZ GVB Voorzienigheid
Fabrystraat 40
1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
02/772.60.97
sigridmahy.voorzienigheid@gmail.com
Directeur: Sigrid Mahy